Solve system of linear equations by Cramer's rule online

One of the ways to solve the system of the linear algebraic equations (SLAE) is to use the Cramer's rule . Suppose we have the SLAE:

system of linear equations with 3 unknowns

To solve it, one need to find such the values of the variables x1, x2, x3 which convert the initial SLAE to the correct identity. To show how the Cramer's rule works rewrite our initial SLAE in the matrix form:

system of linear equations with 3 unknowns in the matrix form

First step of the Cramer's rule, is to test the value of the determinant of the SLAE matrix:

determinant of the system of linear equations matrix

If the computed determinant doesn't equal to zero, then the initial SLAE has the single solution, which can be found by the Cramer's rule. If the computed determinant does equal to zero, then the initial SLAE may either have no solution or have the inifinity set of the solutions which cannot be found by the Cramer's rule.

Suppose, the computed determinant doesn't equal to zero:

determinant of the SLAE does not equal to zero

then, by the Cramer's rule, the solution of the SLAE can be found by using the formulas:

formulas of the Cramer rule

here, x, y and z are the determinants derived from the determinant by changing the corresponding column to the vector of the free coefficients. For example, the determinant x received from the determinant by changing the first column to the vector of the free coefficients:

definition of the DeltaX determinant

By using this method one can receive the determinants y and z. It should be noted, that the Cramer's rule is applicable to the SLAEs where the number of the equations equal to the number of the variables.

Our online calculator solves the SLAE by the Cramer's rule with step by step solution. SLAE coefficients can be not only numbers of fractions but also the parameters. To use the calculator, one need to input the SLAE and choose the SLAE's variables to find.

Solve slae by Cramer's rule
,,
allow automatic SLE variables detection.
System of linear equations
System of linear algebraic equations you want to solve:



Install calculator on your site

Other useful links:

Leave your comment:

Решение систем линейных уравнений методом Крамера онлайн

ссылка для быстрой прокрутки к виджету калькулятора

Одним из способов решения системы линейных алгебраических уравнений (СЛАУ) является метод Крамера . Предположим, нам дана СЛАУ вида:

a11x1a12x2a13x3b1a21x1a22x2a23x3b2a31x1a32x2a33x3b3

Требуется её решить, т.е. найти такие значения переменных x1, x2, x3 чтобы при подстановке их в исходную СЛАУ, последняя обращалась в верное тождество. Чтобы проиллюстрировать метод Крамера, запишем исходную СЛАУ в матричной форме:

a11a12a13a21a22a23a31a32a33x1x2x3b1b2b3

Первым шагом метода Крамера, является нахождение определителя матрицы СЛАУ:

Δa11a12a13a21a22a23a31a32a33

Если полученный определитель отличен от нуля, тогда исходная СЛАУ имеет единственное решение, которое может быть найдено методом Крамера. Если полученный определитель равен нулю, тогда исходная СЛАУ может не иметь решений или иметь бесконечное множество решений которые не могут быть найдены методом Крамера.

Предположим, что полученный определитель не равен нулю:

Δ0

тогда, по методу Крамера, решения находятся по формулам:

xΔxΔyΔyΔzΔzΔ

причем x, y и z - определители полученные из определителя путем замены соответствующего столбца на вектор свободных коэффициентов. Например, определитель x получается из определителя путем замены 1-ого столбца на вектор свободных коэффициентов:

Δxb1a12a13b2a22a23b3a32a33

аналогичным образом нужно сформировать определители y и z. Стоит отметить, что метод Крамера применим к СЛАУ в которых число уравнений равно числу неизвестных.

Данный онлайн калькулятор решает СЛАУ методом Крамера с описанием пошагового хода решения на русском языке. Коэффициенты СЛАУ могут быть не только числами или дробями, но также и параметрами. Для работы калькулятора необходимо ввести уравнения и выбрать переменные СЛАУ, которые необходимо найти.

Решение СЛАУ методом Крамера
,,
Дано:3x8y10xy15zzy254Найти:x= ?y= ?z= ?
Система линейных алгебраических уравнений, которую Вы хотите решить:


Установить калькулятор на свой сайт

Другие полезные разделы:

Оставить свой комментарий: